Member Bodies

Member Body

General Information Contact:

Member Body Lead Welfare/ Safeguarding Contact Details:

Association of British Riding Schools [ABRS]

office@abrs-info.org

01403 790294

Brenda Gilligan

BrendaGilligan@hotmail.com

British Dressage [BD]

office@britishdressage.co.uk

02476 698830

Karen Ryder

karenryder@britishdressage.co.uk  

British Eventing [BE]

info@britisheventing.com

02476 698856

Wendy McGowan

Wendy.McGowan@britisheventing.com

British Equestrian Vaulting [BEV]

info@britisheventing.com

Julie Newell

julievaulting@gmail.com

British Horseball 

JimBHA@outlook.com

07850091023

Emma Mcgriskin

emcgriskin@gmail.com

07957781404

British Carriage Driving [BCD]

email@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk

08456432116 

John Ainslow

info@anslow.co.uk   

British Reining [BR]

chair@britishreining.co.uk

Peter Lane

chair@britishreining.co.uk

British Showjumping [BS]

02476698800

Justine Naylor 

Justine.Naylor@britishshowjumping.co.uk

Endurance GB [EGB]

enquiries@endurancegb.co.uk

Heather Weston

heatherweston@endurancegb.co.uk

Mounted Games Association of GB

mary@mgagb.co.uk

Alison Davies

Alison.davies@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk

HorseScotland


info@horsescotland.org

01563 549802

Cecilia Gladwyn

cecilia.gladwyn@virgin.net

Riding for the Disabled Association [RDA]

info@rda.org.uk

Claire Millican

cmilican@rda.org.uk

The British Horse Society [BHS]

enquiries@bhs.org.uk

02476 840500

Ellie Vajčovec/ Helen Brown

cpleadofficer@bhs.org.uk

ellie.vajcovec@bhs.org.uk

helen.brown@bhs.org.uk

The Ponly Club [TPC]

enquiries@pcuk.org    

02476 698300

Christine Gould/ Stefanie Brazier/ Iain Heaton

Safeguarding@pcuk.org

iain@pcuk.org

stefanie@hq.pcuk.org

UK Polocrosse Association [UKPA]

secretary@ukpolocrosse.co.uk

Sarah Tuffnell

childwelfare@ukpolocrosse.co.uk

Related News

Please select a link below

The Haddon Training British Grooms Awards 2017
Nominations are open for the Haddon Training British Grooms Awards.
16.10.17
BEF Independent Review
Further to the statement released on 20 July 2017 by BEF Chair, Joanne Shaw, regarding the commissioning of an independent review
13.10.17
Endurance veterinarians enjoy enlightening weekend in Newmarket
From 7 – 8 October, The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) and the FEI Veterinary Department hosted an advanced endurance course for FEI veterinarian...
12.10.17
BEF to support the NSPCC in Parents in Sport Week
The British Equestrian Federation will join forces with the NSPCC and the Child Protection in Sport Unit (CPSU), along with more than 100 sports organ...
02.10.17
Applications now open for the BEF Youth Pathway Coaching Programme
Applications for the British Equestrian Federation (BEF) Youth Pathway Coaching Programme are now open.
02.10.17
New association launched for equestrian employers
The Equestrian Employers Association has been launched by the British Grooms Association
14.09.17
BEF invests for the future in a new Youth Pathway Coaching Programme
The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) has today, 6 September 2017, announced the launch of the BEF Youth Pathway Coaching Programme, supported with ...
06.09.17
The BEF invites endurance veterinarians to Newmarket
The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) and the FEI Veterinary Department will be hosting an Advanced Course for Endurance Official Veterinarians (EOV...
06.09.17