Member Bodies

Member Body

General Information Contact:

Member Body Lead Welfare/ Safeguarding Contact Details:

Association of British Riding Schools [ABRS]

office@abrs-info.org

01403 790294

Brenda Gilligan

BrendaGilligan@hotmail.com

British Dressage [BD]

office@britishdressage.co.uk

02476 698830

Karen Ryder

karenryder@britishdressage.co.uk  

British Eventing [BE]

info@britisheventing.com

02476 698856

Wendy McGowan

Wendy.McGowan@britisheventing.com

British Equestrian Vaulting [BEV]

info@britisheventing.com

Julie Newell

julievaulting@gmail.com

British Horseball 

JimBHA@outlook.com

07850091023

Emma Mcgriskin

emcgriskin@gmail.com

07957781404

British Carriage Driving [BCD]

email@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk

08456432116 

John Ainslow

info@anslow.co.uk   

British Reining [BR]

chair@britishreining.co.uk

Peter Lane

chair@britishreining.co.uk

British Showjumping [BS]

02476698800

Justine Naylor 

Justine.Naylor@britishshowjumping.co.uk

Endurance GB [EGB]

enquiries@endurancegb.co.uk

Heather Weston

heatherweston@endurancegb.co.uk

Mounted Games Association of GB

mary@mgagb.co.uk

Alison Davies

Alison.davies@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk

HorseScotland


info@horsescotland.org

01563 549802

Cecilia Gladwyn

cecilia.gladwyn@virgin.net

Riding for the Disabled Association [RDA]

info@rda.org.uk

Claire Millican

cmilican@rda.org.uk

The British Horse Society [BHS]

enquiries@bhs.org.uk

02476 840500

Ellie VajĨovec/ Helen Brown

cpleadofficer@bhs.org.uk

ellie.vajcovec@bhs.org.uk

helen.brown@bhs.org.uk

The Ponly Club [TPC]

enquiries@pcuk.org    

02476 698300

Christine Gould/ Stefanie Brazier/ Iain Heaton

Safeguarding@pcuk.org

iain@pcuk.org

stefanie@hq.pcuk.org

UK Polocrosse Association [UKPA]

secretary@ukpolocrosse.co.uk

Sarah Tuffnell

childwelfare@ukpolocrosse.co.uk

Related News

Please select a link below

Substitution to European Dressage squad
Weekend Fun, owned by Hof Kasselmann and ridden by Emile Faurie, has unfortunately incurred a slight injury which will prevent him from competing at t...
20.08.17
BEF renews key partnerships to Tokyo 2020
The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) can confirm it has agreed new four-year deals, through to Tokyo 2020, with official equine nutrition supplier ...
16.08.17
Substitution to European para-dressage squad
Erin Orford and Dior have replaced Natasha Adkinson and her ride Sweet Caledonia after she was declared not to be fully fit following the final routin...
15.08.17
BEF Office Closure
On Monday 14 August, essential IT maintenance requires downtime for the BEF's email. If you need to contact us, please call 02476 698871
13.08.17
British Equestrian Federation invites expressions of interest in taking over its British-bred equine development initiatives
The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) today, 11 August, invites expressions of interest from organisations or individuals who might take over the pr...
11.08.17
The BEF invites veterinarians to Hartpury
The British Equestrian Federation (BEF) and the FEI Veterinary Department will be hosting a General Veterinarian Course at Hartpury College, Glouceste...
11.08.17
Dodson & Horrell to fuel Equestrian Team GBR
Dodson & Horrell will be the official supplier of equine nutrition to the British senior equestrian championship teams until 2021.
10.08.17
Great Britain showjumpers selected for Europeans
The British Equestrian Federation has announced the UK Sport National Lottery funded showjumping athletes who will compete at the FEI Longines Europea...
09.08.17